Competition Motorsports Drivers Sweep The Podium For Both Races At Laguna Seca

See below for the results from the Laguna Seca weekend occurring from September 12th – 15th, 2019. Our team drivers who competed at Laguna Seca were Sean McAlister, Steve Miller, Hutton McKenna, Preston Calvert, Jim Walsh, Michael Zuieback, Mike McAlister, Dan Sibille, and Chris Pallis.